2008 UGASports Signing Day DVD

2008 Signing Day DVD
Introducing the 2008 UGASports Signing Day DVD! Be one of the first Georgia fans to see the next generation of Bulldogs in action.
We are not talking highly compressed Windows Media files (.wma) or Flash presentations here--these are high quality digital video clips that in most cases were shot by the staff of UGASports!
The DVD includes clips of:
Dwayne Allen (TE Fayetteville, N.C.),
Xavier Avery (ATH Ellenwood),
Brandon Boykin (DB Fayetteville),
Sanders Commings (ATH Augusta),
Marcus Dowtin (ATH Fork Union, Va.),
Cordy Glenn (OL Riverdale),
A.J. Green (WR Summerville, S.C.),
A.J. Harmon (Lousiville),
Toby Jackson (DE Griffin),
Jeremy Longo (DE Fort Lauderdale, Fla.),
Jonathan Owens (OL Blountsville, Ala.),
Makiri Pugh (DB Charlotte, N.C.),
Bacarri Rambo (ATH Donalsonville),
Christian Robinson (LB Norcross),
Bryce Ros (TE Kennesaw),
Carlton Thomas (RB Frostproof, Fla.),
DeAngelo Tyson (DT Statesboro),
Blair Walsh (K Fort Lauderdale, Fla.),
Cornelius Washington (DE Waynesboro),
Nick Williams (LB Bainbridge). (More prospects could be added is UGA gets more commitments between now and signing day.
DVD's will be mailed out the week of Feb. 4th. Copies of this
DVD will be for sale at our National Signing Day party in Athens